American Venous Forum Founder's Award

The Founder's Award, which was established in 2004, was created to recognize an individual who has made important contributions to the field of venous and lymphatic disease and whose exceptional efforts have left an indelible mark on the American Venous Forum.

Founder's Award Recipients:

2015 Robert Kistner
2014 Lazar Greenfield
2013 Peter Gloviczki
2012 Hugo Partsch
Andrew Nicolaides
2011 Norman M. Rich
2008 Ralph De Palma
2006 Seshadri Raju
2004 J. Leonel Villavicencio