Distinguished Fellow Members

The Distinguished Fellow Membership category was created and voted into the Bylaws at the 2014 Annual Meeting.  The first group of inaugural members became Distinguished Fellows at the 2015 Annual Meeting.  Distinguished Fellows are AVF Members who have enhanced AVF by volunteering for committees, volunteering as meeting Faculty, provided educational enhancement for trainees, and/or advanced venous disease by research or education.  Click here for more information or to apply for Distinguished Fellow Status.

AVF Distinguished Fellow Member Roster

John Blebea, MD, MBA

Joseph A. Caprini, MD

Anthony J. Comerota, MD

Michael C. Dalsing, MD

Bo G. Eklöf, MD

Peter Gloviczki, MD

Lazar J. Greenfield, MD

Peter Henke, MD

Lowell Kabnick, MD 

Robert L. Kistner, MD

Joann Lohr, MD

Fedor Lurie, MD, PhD

Elna Masuda, MD

Robert B. McLafferty, MD

Mark H. Meissner, MD

Gregory L. Moneta, MD

Thomas F. O’Donnell, Jr., MD

Frank T. Padberg, MD

Peter J. Pappas, MD

Marc Passman, MD

Seshadri Raju, MD

Norman M. Rich, MD

Thomas W. Wakefield, MD

James S. T. Yao, MD