Website Committee

  • Paul B. Haser, MD - Chair
  • Sergio Gianesini, MD - Chair Elect
  • Armen Rouenian, MD - Past Chair
  • Anil P. Hingorani, MD
  • Zoe Deol, MD
  • Michael A. Arata, MD
  • Nasim Hedayati
  • Erin Murphy, MD
  • Angela Kokkosis,MD
  • Ruth Bush, MD
  • Michael J. Verta, MD


The Website Committee shall work with the AVF office on development and maintenance of the Forum’s website and social media presence.


  • Participate on the Website conference calls to develop and maintain the various Website programs
  • Work with the Administrator to develop the Website Program
  • Attend the Website meeting held in conjunction with the Annual Meeting